Conference & Event
You are here: Home > Conference & Event > Guest Speakers
Guest Speakers

Since 1999, a great variety of celebrities have made speeches at this global stages, including 13 Nobel Prize winners, more than 80 ministerial government officials, as well as more than 400 transnational corporation presidents, scientists, economists, and entrepreneurs worldwide. 

The China High-tech Forum 2015 will invite honorable guests including foreign ministerial level government officials, scientists, entrepreneurs and the representatives of Multinational companies to deliver speeches on the topic of the Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Cross-border Integration. 





Sir Christopher A Pissarides

Nobel laureates in Economics

Derek Aberle 

President Qualcomm Incorporated

Carlo Rubbia  

Former President of Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and the Environment; Nobel Prize Laureate in Physics




Lu Yongxiang

Academician of Chinese Academy 

of Sciences (CAS),

Academician of Chinese Academy 

of Engineering (CAE) 

Alain Crozier

Microsoft Corporate VicePresident, Chairman and CEO of Greater China Region

Wei Zaisheng

Executive Director and Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, ZTE




Dr. Sara Medina

Member of the Board, SPI - Sociedade Portuguesa de Inovacao S.A.

Yang Hong

President, Shenzhen Hangsheng Electronics Co., Ltd.

Zhiqiang (George) He

Lenovo Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

President of Lenovo Capital and Incubator Group




Dr. Hu Zhanghong

Chairman and CEO of CCB International (CCBI)

Chairman of the Chinese Financial Association of Hong Kong

Dirk von Vopelius

 President of the Nuremberg Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Dr Peter Major

Chairman of the UN Commission on Science and Technology for Development(CSTD)




  Li Jianhong

Chairman of China Merchants Group, Chairman of China Merchants Bank, Vice Chairman of APEC China Business Council

 Tang Min

Counselor of the State Council of China

Deputy Chairperson of Youcheng Foundation

Member of Economist of 50


Shao Jiangning

Chief Security Officer, Microsoft China




Prof. Dr. FAN Gang

Director, National Economic Research Institute

Chairman, China Reform Foundation

Bernardo Calzadilla-Sarmiento

Director, Department of Trade, Investment and Innovation, UNIDO

Chen Yudong

President, Bosch (China) Investment Ltd.




Khalid Al Rumaihi

CEO of The Bahrain Economic Development Board


Founder and Chairman, UR WORK

Shoucheng Zhang

Member of the US National Academy of Science, the Europhysics Prize Laureate, the Buckley Prize Laureate, the Benjamin Franklin Medal Laureate